Buy Online The View - Cheeky For A Reason

The View

Cheeky For A Reason CD Album

CD £10.99

Release Date: 09/07/2012

Discs: 1

2009 Mercury Prize nominees The View release their fourth studio record Cheeky for a Reason. Working alongside producer Mike Crossey (Arctic Monkeys, Razorlight, Foals), the album was recorded at Liverpool�s Motor Museum Studios, following successful demo sessions at T Pot studios which yielded the tracks for their 2009 debut Hats Off to the Buskers. Songwriters Kyle Falconer and Kieren Webster are given a helping hand by unofficial Kings of Leon fifth member Angelo Petraglia, giving a southern-rock influence to the Scottish outfit�s indie-pop sound.

Disc 1
1. How Long
2. AB (We Need Treatment)
3. Hold On Now
4. Anfield Row
5. Bullet
6. Bunker (Solid Ground)
7. The Clock
8. Piano Interlude
9. Hole in the Bed
10. Sour Little Sweetie
11. Lean On My World
12. Tacky Tattoo