Buy Online The View - Bread & Circuses

The View

Bread & Circuses CD Album

CD £9.99

Release Date: 14/03/2011

Discs: 1

'Bread And Circuses' is the third studio release from Scottish indie rock outfit The View. The band's platinum 2007 debut produced top 5 hit 'Same Jeans' and here the Dundee foursome create another pop gem in single 'Grace'. The punchy indie rock approaches both difficult and introspective home influences, ranging from friends to the alcohol, violence and drugs that are audible on track 'Tragic Magic'.

Disc 1
1. Grace
2. Underneath the Lights
3. Tragic Magic
4. Girl
5. Life
6. Friend
7. Beautiful
8. Blondie
9. Sunday
10. Walls
11. Happy
12. Best Lasts Forever